docs/production-buildout-plan #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "docs/production-buildout-plan"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Refining plan to proceed with Plone for production